Audio S3E25 Hemp Facts, Right way to store produce, Guest author Marie Viljoen – TWVG show

Facts
Replay of The Wisconsin Vegetable Gardener Radio Show from 8-17-19
Heard on 860AM WNOV & W293cx 106.5FM Milwaukee, WI Saturday mornings 9-10AM CST
Heard on WAAM 1600 AM Ann Arbor, MI Sundays 7-8AM est
Heard on WWDB 860 AM Philadelphia, PA Sundays 7-8AM est
Heard on KMET 1490 AM Tuesdays 9 – 10 AM pst Banning, CA
listen here during show hours for your station:
WNOV https://tinyurl.com/y8lwd922
WWDB: https://wwdbam.com/
WAAM https://tinyurl.com/p68cvft
KMET https://www.kmet1490am.com/
Check out https://thewisconsinvegetablegardener.com/

VOTE FOR OUR PODCAST The Wisconsin vegetable gardener podcast was nominated for 3 yes 3 awards And you get to decided who wins Please vote for our podcast. Thank you
Best Business podcast
Best food podcast
Best of the year podcast
From the Wisconsin Podcast Association
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/VDFJZ8K

In segment 1 Joey and Holly talk about facts about the plant hemp you may not know.

Facts about the hemp plant
Hemp is not marijuana

In segment 2 Joey and Holly talk about the best way to store your produce

The right way to store your produce
IN A COOL, DRY PLACE

In segment 3 Joey and Holly welcome their guest Marie Viljoen of http://66squarefeet.blogspot.com/

In Segment 4 Joey and Holly answer gardener’s questions.

Power Planter of www.powerplanter.com
IV Organics of www.ivorganics.com
Dr. Earth of www.drearth.com organic
Root maker of www.rootmaker.com
Flame Engineering Inc. of www.flameengineering.com Use coupon code WVG19 to get free shipping.
Pomona Universal Pectin of www.pomonapectin.com
Bobbex of www.Bobbex.com:
Beans & Barley of www.beansandbarley.com
MIgardener of www.MIgardener.com
Outpost Natural Foods Co-op of www.outpost.coop
Root Assassin of www.rootassassinshovel.com .
Handy Safety Knife of www.handysafetyknife.com Use promo code WVG to get 10% off &free shipping one time use only
BioSafe of www.biosafe.net Save 10% on your next order use coupon code TWVG at checkout
Chapin Manufacturing Inc. of www.chapinmfg.com
Pro Plugger of www.proplugger.com
Dharmaceuticals of www.dharmaceuticals.com
Soil Savvy of www.mysoilsavvy.com Use coupon code TWVG19 to save 10% at checkout
Tomato Snaps of www.tomatosnaps.com
Drip Garden of www.dripgarden.com Drip Garden
Wisconsin Greenhouse company https://wisconsingreenhousecompany.com/
Standard Process Inc. of www.standardprocess.com
Big Fat’s Hot Sauce of www.bigfatshotsauce.com
Soil Diva of www.soildiva.net
World’s coolest floating rain gauge of www.WorldsCoolestRainGauge.com
Clyde’s vegetable planting chart of www.clydesvegetableplantingchart.com
NuNu Natural Healing of www.nunuhealing.com
RowMaker of www.rowmaker.com
Eco Garden Systems of www.ecogardensystems.com Use coupon code (wiveg2019) and get $295 off the list price of $1,695 PLUS free shipping (a $250 value).
Shield n seal of www.shieldnseal.com
Bluemel’s garden & landscape center of www.bluemels.com
Phyllom BioProducts of PhyllomBioProducts.com
Norwalk juicers of www.norwalkjuicers.com Use coupon code Garden talk Free Continental US shipping on the Model 290 Juicer
Tree Ripe of https://www.tree-ripe.com/
Hydrobox of https://gohydrobox.com/
Workman’s friend brand https://workmansfriendbrand.com/

Articles You May Like

Peter Tosh – Legalize Marijuana
Starting a Recreational Marijuana Business: CannaMan Farms
GOP Rep. introduces bill decriminalizing marijuana at the federal level | Morning in America
Indoor Cannabis Grow – Leidenschaft eines Gärtners für unterschiedliche Genetiken 🌿
Benefits of CBD & THC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *